Patricia D’Arbanville Bio, Wiki, Age, Family, Husband, Net Worth, Movies, TV Shows

Patricia D’Arbanville is an American actress and former model best known for her appearance in Andy Warhol projects, in Warhol’s L’Amour, and as the title character in the David Hamilton film Bilitis.

Patricia D’Arbanville Profile

Patricia D’Arbanville is an American actress and former model best known for her appearance in Andy Warhol projects, in Warhol’s L’Amour, and as the title character in the David Hamilton film Bilitis.

Patricia D’Arbanville Age

D’Arbanville is 70 years old as of  2021. She was born in 1951 in Manhattan, New York, United States.

Patricia D'Arbanville Photo
Patricia D’Arbanville Photo

Patricia D’Arbanville Height

D’Arbanville stands at a height of 5 feet 4 inches (1.63 m).

Patricia D’Arbanville Family

D’Arbanville grew up in PS 41 on Eleventh Street, the daughter of artist Jean (née Scott) and bartender George D’Arbanville.

Patricia D’Arbanville  Husband

D’Arbanville met and fell in love with singer and songwriter Cat Stevens in the late 1960s while working as a model in London. At least two of his hit songs, “Lady D’Arbanville” and “Wild World,” were inspired by her. From 1981 to 1986, D’Arbanville was in a relationship with actor Don Johnson. Jesse Wayne Johnson, the couple’s son, was born to them, born December 7, 1982.

D’Arbanville has had three marriages and three divorces. She spent ten years in France, learning the language, and was married to French actor Roger Miremont, then known as Roger Mirmont, from August 1, 1975, to August 1, 1980. Steve Curry was her husband from April 26, 1980, to April 26, 1981. From June 15, 1993, to March 12, 2002, she was married to Terry Quinn, a former New York City firefighter. Emmelyn and Alexandra, their daughters, and Liam, their son, are their three children.

Quick Facts About Patricia D’Arbanville

Age70 years old
SpouseDon Johnson
Net Worth$2 Million

Patricia D’Arbanville Net Worth

D’Arbanville has an estimated net worth of $2 Million.

Patricia D’Arbanville New York Undercover

Vélez portrays Virginia Cooper on New York Undercover. On New York Undercover, Virginia Cooper is a Lieutenant with the New York Police Department’s Fourth Precinct. Lieutenant Virginia Cooper is the commanding officer of the detective squad at the Fourth Precinct of the New York Police Department.

She’s as tough and dedicated as any NYPD supervisor. She’s had to fight twice as hard for everything she’s gotten as a woman. She commands the respect of her precinct and the admiration of her young detectives in her role as an officer. Cooper is the father of four children and is married. At the age of eight, one died of leukemia. Megan, a 13-year-old daughter, was born in 1995.

Patricia D’Arbanville Ugly Betty

Vélez was cast as Elena on ABC’s comedy-drama Ugly Betty. It was mostly successful during its first three seasons when it aired on Thursday nights. The show’s third season, however, saw a significant drop in viewership, especially among the 18–49 age group. The series was moved to Fridays in October 2009, but it struggled to find an audience. After receiving negative feedback from fans, ABC decided to move the show to Wednesdays at 10:00 p.m. Eastern/9:00 p.m.

Central beginning January 6, 2010, to better complement its Wednesday hits Modern Family and Cougar Town. Despite this, ABC announced on January 27, 2010, that the series would be canceled due to low ratings. Since its cancellation, the show has developed a cult following. Following the conclusion of the series, rumors circulated that Ana Ortiz and America Ferrera were pushing for an Ugly Betty movie.

Patricia D’Arbanville Oz

Vélez was cast as Dr. Gloria Nathan in Oz is an American drama television series. Dr. Gloria Nathan is a prison doctor who oversees the prison hospital’s care of Oz’s inmates. She has to deal with inmates and the state medical board on a regular basis.

When O’Reily is diagnosed with breast cancer, she helps him, which leads to O’Reily falling in love with her and murdering her husband. Their interactions are tense, but she eventually accepts his love after he murders her rapist, Keenan. Though they are rarely able to act on his feelings, she eventually begins to return them.

Patricia D’Arbanville Dexter

Vélez was as María LaGuerta on Showtime’s Dexter. Season eight of Dexter was announced to be the final season by Showtime in April 2013. With over 3 million viewers for all airings that night, the season-eight premiere was the most-watched Dexter episode ever.

The original broadcast of the series finale, which aired at 9 p.m. on September 22, 2013, drew 2.8 million viewers, making it Showtime’s most-watched show ever. Dexter will return with a 10-episode limited series titled Dexter: New Blood in October 2020, with Michael C. Hall reprising the title role and Clyde Phillips as showrunner, a role he held for the first four seasons of the original series. On November 7, 2021, it premiered.

Patricia D’Arbanville Law & Order

D’Arbanville also played Darlene Everett in the season seven episode “The Twenty Percent Solution” of Homicide: Life on the Street. She also played Lt Virginia Cooper in seasons 1-3 of Dick Wolf’s 1994-98 Fox series New York Undercover; the world of New York Undercover is ostensibly similar to that of Homicide and the Law & Order franchise.

Patricia D’Arbanville TV Shows

  • 2018 – Billions
  • 2017 – The Sinner
  • 2007 – Law & Order: Criminal Intent
  • 2007 – Eyes
  • 2006–2010 – Rescue Me
  • 2005 – Wild Card – Kathy
  • 2004 – The Sopranos
  • 2003 – The Division
  • 2003 – Nip/Tuck – Wallace Forsythe
  • 2000–2005 – Third Watch
  • 1998 – Homicide: Life on the Street
  • 1998–2000 – Guiding Light
  • 1997 – Bad to the Bone
  • 1994 – The John Larroquette Show
  • 1994 – L.A. Law
  • 1994 – My So-Called Life
  • 1994–1997 – New York Undercover
  • 1993 – Blind Spot
  • 1993 – South Beach
  • 1992 – Law & Order
  • 1992–1993 – Another World
  • 1990 – Snow Kill – Lauren Crane
  • 1989 – Wiseguy
  • 1988 – Crossing the Mob
  • 1988 – Midnight Caller
  • 1986 – Crime Story
  • 1985 – Miami Vice
  • 1984 – Murder, She Wrote
  • 1982 – Darkroom

Patricia D’Arbanville Movies

  • 2010 – The Extra Man
  • 2010 – Morning Glory
  • 2008 – The Marconi Bros.
  • 2007 – Perfect Stranger
  • 2007 – You Belong to Me
  • 2006 – World Trade Center
  • 2003 – A Tale of Two Pizzas
  • 2002 – Personal Velocity: Three Portraits
  • 1998 – Archibald the Rainbow Painter
  • 1998 – Celebrity
  • 1997 – Fathers’ Day
  • 1996 – The Fan
  • 1994 – Frame-Up II: The Cover-Up
  • 1989 – Wired
error: Content is protected !!